Friends Are Forever

Talk, have fun, and stay in touch!
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -

Go down 
AuthorMessage
starshadow



Number of posts : 31
Registration date : 2007-03-26

PostSubject: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Sat May 19, 2007 11:33 am

I just have to say thanx to Conrad I now have nightmares. but he/she was totally workin' those tight jeans and glittery pants.
Props to Candy: and the OH BABY!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Abby



Number of posts : 155
Age : 34
Registration date : 2007-03-04

PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Sat May 19, 2007 11:46 am

OMG I know he/she was very scary. I kinda feel bad for him/her bc i wouln't like ppl not knowing if i was a girl or a boy and bc she couldn't sing worth any thing (not that i can do any better) LOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Candace.
Admin
Candace.

Number of posts : 553
Age : 24
Localisation : Cali, Baby!! [X_x]
Registration date : 2007-02-27

PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Sat May 19, 2007 12:52 pm

EHMAGAWSH!

Okay, this was, um... interesting?

I was cracking up the whole time... talk about some jokes... and Poor Conrad... x(

When the first guy fainted when Conrad came over, that was HYSTERICAL, I just about wet my pants, rofl. =D

Hey, guess what? I'm seeing it again! LOL, but this time, Scottie will be in it a lot more.

~ Queenxxx
queen

_________________
& ohh;;
when that boy smiles<3
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://live-love-laugh.niceboard.com
raerae

raerae

Number of posts : 177
Age : 24
Localisation : The Big SO CAL
Registration date : 2007-02-28

PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Sun May 20, 2007 1:46 pm

Conrad was a girl because after everyone left i was still there waiting for our bus and she took off her wig and it was crazy like in billions on swirls just to hold her hair up. crazy! all in all it was interesating!

raeraeboogie
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Candace.
Admin
Candace.

Number of posts : 553
Age : 24
Localisation : Cali, Baby!! [X_x]
Registration date : 2007-02-27

PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Tue May 22, 2007 7:14 am

I saw it again with Scott, and well...

The cast was a lot better, like, they all knew their lines and acted better, but I laughed more at the other one because of all the mistakes and stuff.

The girl who played Conrad? Her name is Candice Hull[[I think]], creepy, huh?

"OH BABY!"

May Conrad live on forever. ♥

~ Queenxxx
queen

_________________
& ohh;;
when that boy smiles<3
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://live-love-laugh.niceboard.com
~hannahbanana~

~hannahbanana~

Number of posts : 192
Age : 24
Localisation : Cali
Registration date : 2007-02-27

PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Mon Jun 04, 2007 8:15 am

raeraeboogie wrote:
Conrad was a girl because after everyone left i was still there waiting for our bus and she took off her wig and it was crazy like in billions on swirls just to hold her hair up. crazy! all in all it was interesating!

raeraeboogie

Really thats funny!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.toxin.org/cgi-bin/hugs.cgi?&HUGS=yes&hug=ShootingStar
Candace.
Admin
Candace.

Number of posts : 553
Age : 24
Localisation : Cali, Baby!! [X_x]
Registration date : 2007-02-27

PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Thu Jun 07, 2007 6:47 am

Uh okay.

~~~~~~~~~~

*squee*

I loved this. I wish it was still going, I'd see it like... 5 times.. asghfjdskl

Haha, okay, maybe only 4. ;]

~ Queenxxx
queen

_________________
& ohh;;
when that boy smiles<3
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://live-love-laugh.niceboard.com
raerae

raerae

Number of posts : 177
Age : 24
Localisation : The Big SO CAL
Registration date : 2007-02-28

PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   Thu Jun 07, 2007 6:55 am

I wanted to see it when scottie was the main guy other than that it was soooo funny!

raeraeboogie
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -   

Back to top Go down
 
Opinions on Bye Bye BIRDIE!!! - scary -
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Keswick coach looking for some opinions
» Need some owner opinions on the RZR.
» Any opinions on Bobby Moffat camps?
» New USAF Super Weapon,,,, scary
» Ducks unveil their baseball uniforms

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Friends Are Forever :: Junkyard-
Jump to: